New Fan-Made Rob Music Video

A new Robcentric video to enjoy. Thanks to the talented Maria at Elite Affiliate Robert Pattinson Australia. 🙂

3 responses to “New Fan-Made Rob Music Video

  1. oh….MY

  2. oh my he is so beautiful robert takes my breath away i dream of him in my bed kissing him and he is kissing my neck tenderly i melt in his arms damn what a man ROBERT FOREVER.

  3. veronica somers

    I KNOW ROB IS SOOOOO DAMN FINE. I DREAM ABOUT HIM EVERY NIGHT, AND I’M SO IN LOVE WITH HIM. ONE OF THESE DAYS AM GOING TO MEET HIM AND WE WILL BE TOGETHER SOON. LOVE YA ROB SEXY BABY.

Leave a Reply

