Video: ‘Remember Me’ DVD Promo (Spain)

YouTube | Via

2 responses to “Video: ‘Remember Me’ DVD Promo (Spain)

  1. I love robert pattinson Remember Me was a wonderful movie! I love that Robert is doing more movies because he is a great actor. I look forward to Bel Ami, Water for Elephants & of course Breaking Dawn parts I & II. I look forward to watching him for a very long time.

  2. *le sigh* Oh Tybert – how we love thee. ๐Ÿ™‚ He was amazing in this movie – I always cry at the end!! Totally agree with Becca’s comment – amazing actor and I can’t wait to see him in his new movies. They really can’t come quick enough. ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for posting.

Leave a Reply

